Stay up to speed with the JR Motorsports Teams

Press Release | Published 9/17/2014Thumb
JR Motorsports champion late model driver Josh Berry, who made his NASCAR Nationwide Series debut in August, will get his second opportunity behind the wheel of the No. 5 Chevrolet at Homestead-Miami Speedway on Nov. 15.
Race Preview | Published 9/17/2014Thumb
JR Motorsports gears up for the final standalone event of the Nationwide Series schedule as teammates Chase Elliott and Regan Smith continue to rank first and second in the points standings.
Race Report | Published 9/13/2014Thumb
Kevin Harvick took the lead with 40 laps to go and never looked back en route to his fourth NASCAR Nationwide Series victory of the season at Chicagoland Speedway.
Practice Report | Published 9/12/2014Thumb
JR Motorsports teammates Chase Elliott, Kevin Harvick and Regan Smith spent Friday practicing for this weekend's race at Chicagoland Speedway.
Video | Published 9/11/2014Thumb
Before Dale Earnhardt Jr. begins his 10-race quest for the 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup championship, which starts this weekend at Chicagoland Speedway, Junior Nation has something they’d like to say.
Race Preview | Published 9/10/2014Thumb
Can Chase Elliott pull off the Chicago sweep? Or can Regan Smith gain on Elliott in the championship standings? Will Kevin Harvick pull off his fourth win as the series visits Chicagoland Speedway?
Race Report | Published 9/8/2014Thumb
Josh Berry and William Byron gave the JR Motorsports Late Model program a clean sweep of Hickory Motor Speedway's doubleheader night of action.
Race Report | Published 9/6/2014Thumb
JR Motorsports placed three cars in the top six at Richmond International Raceway led by Chase Elliott's runner-up effort. Kevin Harvick and Regan Smith finished third and sixth, respectively.
Practice Report | Published 9/4/2014Thumb
JR Motorsports drivers Chase Elliott, Kevin Harvick and Regan Smith spent Thursday afternoon preparing for this week's race at Richmond International Raceway.
Video | Published 9/4/2014Thumb
Usual antics at JR Motorsports lead to an employee taking a 10-question algebra quiz. Think you can beat his score? Here’s your shot.
Page 1 of 56
Jimmy Johns Freaky Fast 300
Fin st Car Driver
1 9 5 Kevin Harvick(i)
2 5 42 Kyle Larson(i)
3 3 54 Kyle Busch(i)
4 2 22 Ryan Blaney(i)
5 14 6 Trevor Bayne
6 13 11 Elliott Sadler
7 8 3 Ty Dillon #
8 11 7 Regan Smith
10 4 9 Chase Elliott #
Race Results